top of page
wall modern art

ABOUT VINCENT BARDOU

Vincent Bardou is an experienced French artist whose works have featured in awards and exhibitions across the country. Seeing painting as a way to modernize himself, he harnesses the spirituality of artistic creation to compose paintings inspired by urban culture and graffiti. He dances between figurative and abstract styles, weaving pop culture references and bold colors to create a distinctive style.

mr brainwash artist

BIOGRAPHY

Multi-faceted French artist, Vincent Bardou was born in 1989 in Vitry-sur-Seine.

From design to painting

From an early age, Vincent Bardou was attracted to drawing and quickly drew his inspiration from urban culture and more particularly from graffiti. After starting a career as a designer and draftsman, he decided to devote himself fully to his life as an artist in 2014 and left Vitry-sur-Seine to head south.

An eclectic artist

Moving easily from the abstract to the figurative, Vincent Bardou represents characters from popular culture where delicate and homogeneous lines intertwine. Curious and adventurous, he never stopped perfecting his technique. Currently working on his characters in acrylic and his backgrounds in aerosol, he is constantly on the lookout for new processes.

 

A spiritual relationship to art

For Vincent Bardou, painting is a way to refocus on himself. He sees it as a form of spirituality, an invitation to look at the world from a different angle, not to be locked into a single thought. He thus addresses subjects that affect him such as the protection of nature, wars but also our relationship to the media.

Call us

+33 699 898 864

E-mail

Subscribe

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • TIC Tac
bottom of page

top of page
wall modern art

A PROPOS DE VINCENT BARDOU

Vincent Bardou est street artiste français expérimenté dont les œuvres ont figuré dans de nombreuses expositions et ventes aux enchères. Considérant la peinture comme une forme de spiritualité, il s'inspire de la culture urbaine et du pop art pour composer ses tableaux. Ses voyages nourrissent également son imagination. Vincent Bardou mélange avec habileté les styles figuratif et urbain, incorporant des éléments de la culture pop dans ses compositions.

mr brainwash artist

BIOGRAPHIE

Artiste français multi-facettes, Vincent Bardou est né en 1989 à Vitry-sur-Seine.

Du design à la peinture

Dès son plus jeune âge, Vincent Bardou est attiré par le dessin et puise rapidement son inspiration dans la culture urbaine et plus particulièrement dans le graffiti. Après avoir débuté une carrière en tant que designer et dessinateur, il décide de se consacrer pleinement à sa vie d’artiste en 2014.

Un artiste éclectique

Passant aisément du cartoon au figuratif, Vincent Bardou représente des personnages issus de la culture populaire où s'entrelacent des lignes délicates et homogènes. Curieux et aventureux, il ne cesse de perfectionner sa technique. Travaillant ses personnages à l’acrylique et ses fonds à l’aérosol, il est en permanence à la recherche de nouveaux procédés.

 

Un rapport spirituel à l’art

Pour Vincent Bardou, la peinture est un moyen de se recentrer sur lui-même. Il envisage l'art comme une forme de spiritualité, une invitation à regarder le monde sous un angle différent, à ne pas s’enfermer dans une pensée unique. Il aborde ainsi des sujets qui le touchent comme la protection de la nature, les guerres mais aussi notre rapport aux médias.

Nous appeler

+33 699 898 864

E-mail

S'abonner

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • TIC Tac
bottom of page